We are a member of the National Spiritualist Association of Churches
Rev. Marguerite Gutt NST,  Pastor

Mr. Jeff Corry, Assistant Pastor

Mr Willis Brown,  President

Mr Larry Grisdale,  Vice President

Ms  Karen Redmond,  Secretary

Mr. Jeff Corry, Treasurer

Ms Carol Hilton,   1st Trustee

Ms Nina Castelluzzo,  2nd Trustee

Ms Candace Kailimi,     3rd Trustee

Mr Lawrence Redmond,    Webmaster
Congratulations to our newly elected officers for the 2017 / 2018 cycle